New Facebook design reveals who ‘unfriended’ you
Submitted by Dalbir Sahota on Sat, .Previously, the only way to tell someone had unfriended you was to go to their page and notice that you have lost access to their personal details.
But the social networking giant's newly introduced `Timeline', that shows all activities of a user in chronological order, enables users to see which friend `unfriended' them, Fox News reports.
No comments:
Post a Comment